Sports Offered at George

Athletics1

CHEERLEADING

Club Photo Placeholder

Coach: Jamari Hysaw
Contact: jamari.hysaw@gmail.com

CROSS COUNTRY

Club Photo Placeholder

Coach: Christopher Turner
Contact: cturner812@comcast.net

FOOTBALL

IMG_8190[1]

Coach: James Everett
Contact: spartan305786@yahoo.com

BOYS GOLF

Boys Golf

Coach: Sam Barotz
Contact: samuel_barotz@dpsk12.org

GYMNASTICS

Gymnastics

Coach: Rachel Hall
Contact: rachelmhall7@gmail.com
Website: gwgymnastics

BOYS SOCCER

Varsity Senior -Nick

Coach: Rodrigo Bello
Contact: rbello@msudenver.org

SOFTBALL

Tracy pitching
Coach:
 Brad Cornish
Contact: brad.cornish@mercer.com

BOYS TENNIS

Boys Tennis

Coach: Ken Mason
Contact: kenneth.mason@usa.net

VOLLEYBALL

IMG_2151

Coach:  Angela Danley
Contact: gwvolleyballcoach@gmail.com
Website: www.gwhsvolleyball.com

BOYS BASKETBALL

IMG_0153

Coach: Reggie Hammons
Contact: rhtwenty3@yahoo.com

GIRLS BASKETBALL

IMG_9059[1]

Coach: TBD
Contact: kevin_maguire@dpsk12.org

GIRLS SWIMMING

no3

Coach: Andrew Harbuck
Contact: coachandrew@swimdogs.net

WRESTLING

IMG_8766[1]

Coach: Luis Garcia
Contact: gwwrestlingcoach@gmail.com

BASEBALL

IMG_8957

Coach: Vincent Ruscio
Contact: vruscio421@gmail.com
Website: gwpatriotbaseball.com

GIRLS GOLF

girls golf

Coach: Catherine Rieber
Contact: catherine_rieber@dpsk12.org

BOYS LACROSSE

IMG_9074

Coach: Mytamba Smith
Contact: mytamba.smith28@gmail.com

GIRLS LACROSSE

Club Photo Placeholder

Coach: Robert Romero
Contact: rromero@graland.org

GIRLS SOCCER

IMG_9786

Coach: Sean Kelty
Contact: sean_kelty@dpsk12.org

BOY SWIMMING

Club Photo Placeholder

Coach: Andrew Harbuck
Contact: coachandrew@swimdogs.net

GIRLS TENNIS

IMG_9698

Coach: Ken Mason
Contact: kenneth.mason@usa.net

BOYS TRACK

Club Photo Placeholder

Coach: Tara Doublin
Contact: taradoublin@yahoo.com

GIRLS TRACK

Club Photo Placeholder

Coach: Christopher Turner
Contact: cturner812@comcast.net